Kim Diehl's Simple Whatnots Club 3

Henry Glass & Co., Inc.

  • What's New
  • All Collections
  • New Free Projects
  • Designers
  • Project Library
  • Distributors
  • Sales Reps
  • Retailers

Kim Diehl's Simple Whatnots Club 7

Location List

StoreAddressCityStateZIPPhone #Contactemail
A Quilting Bee406 E Main StMahometIL61853217-714-1809Andreaaleall3@hotmail.com
Always Your Design335 E 4th StDell RapidsSD57022605-428-4545Deb and Dianealwaysyourdesign@siouxvalley.net
Among Friends Quilt Shop9537 Taylorsville RdLouisvilleKY40299(502) 261-7377Wendy Vetterwendy@amongfriendsquiltshop.com
Anna Louisa's Quilt Shop1408 North Chapel StLouisvilleOH44641330-875-5300Barbara Stevensannalouisas@live.com
Annie's Teeny Tiny Quilt Shop54D Central AvenueLimerickME04048207-793-9988Ann Jonesinfo@anniesttqs.com
Anything Sews209A Ohio AveDoverOH44622330-365-9707Chrisanythingsewsfinefabrics@gmail.com
Back Door Quilts2503 Fairview Pl Ste WGreenwoodIN46142317-882-2120Linda Hale or Teri Dteribackdoor@indy.rr.com
Bear Creek Quilting CompanyONLINE ONLY Lebanon OR97355541-905-3119bearcreekquiltingcompany.comweb@bearcreekquiltingcompany.com
Bear Patch Quilting Co2199 4th StreetWhite Bear LakeMN55110651-429-1039Debbie Enghbearpqc@aol.com
Betty's Quilting & Fabric326 South Main St Ste. BBurnettsvilleIN47926765-337-1332Bettyinfo@bettysquiltingndfabric.com
Bismarck Sewing & Quilting1300 Skyline Blvd. #106BismarckND58503701-258-5139Joy Papkejoy@bismarcksewingandquilting.com
Bunny's Sew Fine Fabrics28 Price RoadNewarkOH43055740-366-1433Debrasewfinefabrics@hotmail.com
Calico Gals3906 New Court AveSyracuseNY13206315-445-0617Marciamarciae109@gmail.com
Caroline's Cottage Cottons195 Weston StRome CityIN46784260-854-3900Caroline Northdcjenorth@embarqmail.com
Common Threads109 N. Mill StSt. LouisMI48880989-681-5082Liz or Sandycthreadsquilts@gmail.com
Concord Quilting Studio9009 Old Route 20RipleyNY14775716-753-6996Amber Lauriealaurie@roadrunner.com
Cotton Cottage Quilts831 Lincoln WayValparaisoIN48783219-286-3929Elizabethelizabeth@cottoncottagequilts.com
Country Treasures61 Main StBrockportNY14420585-637-5148Mariecountry_treasures_brockport@yahoo.com
Craft Town Fabrics (online only)3844 E Shorts Corner RdNew PekinIN47165866-429-4380Juliejuliecrafttown@hotmail.com
Crazy Moose Fabrics16 Pritham AveGreenvilleME04441207-695-3600Marilyninfo@crazymoosefabrics.com
Debbie's Quilt Shop @ Gifts605 Main StOsageIA50461641-732-1474Debbie Maydebbie@osage.net
Expression in Threads208 S. Cody RdLe ClaireIA52753563-289-1447Pam Hughesexpessinthread@aol.com
Fabric Fashion & More485 S Dana AveRush CityMN55069320-358-3693Ginny Thornvthorn@fabricfashion-more.com
Feed Mill Fabric and Quilting246 W Highway StOneidaIL61467309-635-8283Beth Rylanderfeedmillfabricandquilting@gmail.com
Footprints Quilt Shop115 Highland StreetE. RochesterNH03868603-767-3624Kellyfootprintsquilting@gmail.com
Four Seasons Quilts9708 63rd Ave. NorthMaple GroveMN55369763-557-5899JoAnn Atkinsfourseasonsquilts@comcast.net
Gone to Pieces Quilt Soup70 Main St SouthKimballMN55353-0186320-398-5300Penny Callandergonestopieces@meltel.net
Gruber's Quilt Shop310 4th Avenue NEWaite ParkMN56387320-259-4360Cortney or Sueshop@grubersquiltshop.com
Happiness Is Quilting217 N. Kentucky StreetMcKinneyTX75069972-542-8839Laura Kayinfo@happinessisquilting.com
Heart to Heart237 Ave O S.W.Winter HavenFL33880863-298-8185Pat Breachleyhearttoheartquiltshop@gmail.com
Helping Hands Quilt Shop4818 W. Main St.MillersburgOH44654330-893-2233Tiffanyorders@helpinghandsquilts.com
Hickory Stick Quilt326 N Main StHannibalMO63401573-221-4538Pathickorystickquilts@yahoo.com
High Country Quilts4727 N. Academy Blvd.Colorado SpringsCO80918719-598-1312Jeanhcq@hcquilts.com
Jennifers Quilt Shop149 N Howell StPinckneyMI48169(734) 878-6188Jenniferjennifersquiltshop@sbcglobal.net
JJ Stitches & Co221 E Main StSun PrairieWI53590608-837-2266Julie Hendricksonjulie@jjstitches.com
Knights Quilt Shop1901 US-1Cape NeddickME03902207-361-2500Michelle Knightmdk@mainequiltshop.com
L&L Yardgoods1814 Taylor StMadisonIN47170812-273-1041Lenora Greendonnafaris@yahoo.com
Laughing Ladies Quilting349 Massachusetts AveBerthoudCO80513970-532-2130Territerrossi@msn.com
Leavenworth Quilt Company11007 US Highway 2LeavenworthWA98826509-264-6169Lynn Reppaslynnrep@hotmail.com
Linda's Country Quilting Shop3058 N. State RdDavisonMI48423(810) 658-9051Linda Jacobsenlindascquilts@chartermi.net
Log Cabin Quilt Shop2679 Old Philadelphia PikeBird in HandPA17505717-393-1702Ruthlqss@verizon.net
Lucky 2B Quilting421 Main St.PecatonicaIL61063815-239-1026Cassie Schlaiscassie@licky2bquilting.com
M&E Quilt Shoppe279 E MarketSanduskyOH44870419-502-9123Jackie - Debbieme@mequiltshoppe.com
Ma's Got a Notion305 W Main StHavanaIL62664309-543-6613Sue Schaffermasgotanotion@gmail.com
Material Rewards10160 Sandy Hill RdDansvilleNY14437585-335-2050Marly or Teri Wilsonquilts@materialrewards.com
Merry's Stitches1923 Baker RoadJesupIA50648319-827-6703Merry/Jennifermerrys@jtt.net
Miles of Stitches123 N. Midland StMerrillMI48637989-643-5566Liat Marlowlhmarlow@mpioil.com
Off the Rails QuiltingBox 385 15 Main St SEBondurantIA50035515-967-3550Jenny Gruenwald & Ann Van Thommejenny@offtherailsquilting.com
Olive Juice Quilts1258 County Rd PHOnalaskaWI54650608-782-3257Karla Petersonkarla@olivejuicequilts.com
Pactchwork Garden6281 Transit RdEast AmherstNY14051716-810-9088Beverlypgarden18705@gmail.com
Peddler's Way Quilt Co127 Peddlers WayWashingtonIL61571309-444-7667Gail Warningpwqcgail@mtco.com
Piece to Piece Treasures1508 W. JacksonMacombIL61455309-836-5999Kathleen Percyquilts@p2ptreasures.com
Pine Tree Quilt Shop224 N. BroadwaySalemNH03079603-870-8100Dinadina@pintreequiltshop.com
Prairie Point Junction(home of Wool Felt Central) 124 East 8thCozadNE69130308-784-2010Julie Geigerprairiepointjunction@yahoo.com
Prairie Stitch72 MainOswegoIL60543630-554-9701Kim Nimtzprairiequilting@ameritech.net
Quilt Cove1960 Cliff Lake Rd #134ElginMN55122651-452-8891Suequiltcve@gmail.com
Quilt Haven on Main7 North Main StHutchinsonMN55350320-587-8341Connie Lindmeyerqhonmain@hutchtel.net
Quilt Lodge517 S. Broadway PO234Red LodgeMT59068406-446-4234Wanda Thomas2wandathomas@gmail.com
Quilt N Sew829 S Mason #224KatyTX77450281-398-0670Terri Burtonterri@quiltnsew.com
Quilt Treasures120 N. Main StreetGrangevilleID83530208-983-0092Christinachristina@quiltreasures.com
Quilted Cottage7075 Gratiot Rd #4SaginawMI48609989-790-3123Stacy or Jackiequiltedcottage2007@gmail.com
Quilter's Attic2155 S. Orchard Drive #102BountifulUT84010801-292-1710Linda, Carla, Gayleinfo@quiltersattic.com
Quilters Connection650 W. MottOcontoWI54153920-737-7471Pamquiltersconnection@centurylink.net
Quilters Corner71 Erie Pkwy #104ErieCO80516720-328-8181Marci Schnabelmarcilautz@mac.com
Quilter's Corner6101 PA-88FinleyvillePA15332724-348-8010Barbbarb@quilterscorner-pa.com
Quilter's garden120 N. Elm StreetCrescoIA52136563-203-9266Katiequiltersgarden@medicombb.net
Quilter's Paradise120 North Main St.Mt. PleasantIA52641319-385-1749Cathy Hopkinsquiltersparadise@lisco.com
Quilter's Quarters4833 Allen RdZephyrhillsFL33541813-779-2615Yvonnequiltersqrtrs@verizon.net
Quilter's Window101 East Main StNew HamptonIA50659641-394-6900Denise Sinnwelldenise@quilterswindow.com
Quilting by the Bay2303 Winona DrPanama CityFL32405850-215-7282Sandy Perduesandy@quiltingbythebay.com
Quilts & Treasures, Inc.56 Shaker RoadEast LongmeadowMA01028415-525-4789Valerie Mortonbecreative@quiltsandtreasuresinc.com
Quilts on Plum Lane1415 7th StDade CityFL33523352-518-0003Donna Lillibridgeplumlanedl@cs.com
Red Pine Quilt Shop915 Washington AveDetroit LakesMN56501218-844-5260Joy Fettingjoy@redpinequiltshop.com
Red Rooster Quilts48 Corbins Mill DrDublinOH43017614-734-9007Karen O'Connorkaren@redroosterquilts.com
Roberts Sewing Center2011 Weber RdCrest HillIL60403815-729-1600Laurarsclsrt@aol.com
Ruth's Stitchery4440 Austin Bluffs PkwyColorado SpringsCO80918719-591-1717Cathy Culprstitchery@pcisys.net
Scrap Apple Quilts144 West Brighton RdSt. GeorgeUT84790435-628-8226Shirleysb@scrapapplequilts.com
Sew It Is22 Cafferty Hill RoadEndicottNY13760607-748-5661Cindycindy@sewitis.com
Sewing Seeds Quilt Co.1417 South State St.New UlmMN56073507-354-8801Jackiesewingseeds@newulmtel.net
Silver Thimble Quilt2475 University AveGreen BayWI54302920-468-1495Nan Guzzonatosilberthimble@tds.net
Somewhere Sewing11004 County Road 320MillersburgOH44654330-674-1677Debisomewheresewing@aol.com
Stitch'n Quilt5590 Mableton Parkway SWMarbletonGA30126770-944-3356Jackie McDaneil stitchnquilt@bellsouth.net
Suzi Q Quilt105 Mockingbird LaneCamp WoodTX78833830-597-6310Suesue@suzieqquilts.com
The Calico Shoppe214 S. BarstowEau ClaireWI54701715-834-9990Lynnlynng@calicoshoppe.com
The Fig Leaf2834 S College Ave Ste. AFort CollinsCO80525970-495-1766Laurathefigleaf@thefigleaf.biz
The Joyful Quilter19 Glenridge Rd #AGlenvilleNY12302(518) 399-0128Susansusan@joyfulquilter.com
The Little Red Hen612 Hope AveMuscatineIA52761563-262-5709Kathy McGlothhenkamcgloth@earthlink.net
The Log Cabin14803 East 171st St SBixbyOK74008918-366-6902Diannathelogcabin@olp.net
The Noble Quilter19570 Holt Street NWElk RiverMN55330763-633-4669Angie Robertsrobangrob@charter.net
The Pin Cushion117 North LawlerMitchellSD57301605-996-0947Brenda Friedelpincushion@midconetwork.com
The Polka Dot Pincushion3807 Brecksville RoadRichfieldOH44286330-659-0233Ronnieronnie@pdpincushion.com
The Quilt Basket718 N. Lincoln AveYorkNE68467402-362-5737Lindaqb718@hotmail.com
The Quilt Corner2037 S. Main St.MortonIL61550309-263-7114Michelle Lohrenzquiltcnr@mtco.com
The Quilt Crossing10955 W. Fairview AveBoiseID83713208-376-0087Pattyqltxing@q.com
The Quilted Windmill701 Franklin StPellaIA50219641-628-3350Kelly Van Vlietkelly@thequiltedwindmill.com
The Quilting Nook & More, LLC13712 7th StOsseoWI54758715-533-1675Teresa Durstquiltingnook15@gmail.com
The Stitching Post401 E Main StWashingtonIN47501812-254-6063Mary Dill Memeringstitchingpost@sbcglobal.net
Thimbles and Threads12214 S 900EstDraperUT84020801-576-0390Leesaleesa@thimblesandthreads.com
Thread Bear Fabrics515 Sawnee Corners Blvd.CummingGA30040770-781-0001Janetthreadbearfabric@aol.com
Threads of Tradition22611 OH-2ArchboldOH43502419-445-9610Lorrainequiltshipmanager@saudervillage.org
Tiny Stitches2518 E. Piedmont RoadMariettaGA30062770-565-1113Marthatinystitches@bellsouth.net
Village Dry Goods92 South Main StBrighton CityUT84302435-723-1315Franleslie@xmission.com
Village Dry Goods92 South Main StBrigham CityUT84302435-723-1315Leslieleslie@xmission.com
Village Mercantile123 S 2nd StBoonsvilleIN47601812-897-5687dustyroads@aol.com
Village Quilts17 W. Main StCanfieldOH44406330-533-0545Beth Abersoninfo@villagequiltscanfield.com
Wash Tub QuiltsBox 248 101 E Main StKlemmeIA50449641-587-2014Joyce Allendorfwashtubquilts@gmail.com
Willow Creek Quilting418 B AvenueKalonaIA52247319-656-3939Juanitajuanitat@kctc.net
Yaples Quilting26447 Lincolnville RdUnion CityPA16438814-438-7952Kim Yaplelkyaple@hotmail.com
Yoder Department StorePO BOX 245ShipshewanaIN46565260-768-4887Nancy Troyerntroyer@yoderdepartmentstore.com

Mailing List

The Sewing Cabinet Blog

Facebook

Twitter

Copyright 2017 Henry Glass & Co., Inc. All Rights Reserved.